Flume reveals ‘Skin’ tracklist and Tove Lo collaboration

The tracklist for electronic producer, Flume‘s forthcoming record Skin has been unveiled and blimey does it feature some cracking artists!

May 7th is the date that Skin, the new Flume record, hits shelves and we’re already hyped for the release, thanks to previously shared tracks, such as ‘Never Be Like You’ and ‘Wall Fuck’, as well as the newly-unveiled ‘Say It’. The latter tracks features Swedish singer/songwriter Tove Lo.

Alongside Tove Lo, Vic Mena, power duo AlunaGeorge and the mastermind himself, Beck, are set to make appearances on the anticipated Skin. The LP will feature sixteen tracks including: ‘Numb & Getting Colder’, ‘Innocence’ and ‘Like Water’.

The latest track to be taken from Skin, ‘Say It’, was premiered via Annie Mac’s Radio 1 show. You can listen to it’s sweet sounds below the records tracklist.

Skin tracklist:

‘Never Be Like You’ (Ft. Kai)
‘Lose It’ (Ft. Vic Mensa)
‘Numb & Getting Colder’ (Ft. Kučka)
‘Say It’ (Ft. Tove Lo)
‘Wall Fuck’
‘Smoke & Retribution’ (Ft. Vince Staples & Kučka)
‘When Everything Was New’
‘You Know’ (Ft. Allan Kingdom & Kaekwon)
‘Take a Chance’ (Ft. Little Dragon)
‘Innocence’ (Ft. AlunaGeorge)
‘Like Water’ (Ft. MNDR)
‘Tiny Cities’ (Ft. Beck)

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.