Klaxons reveal album details and new track ‘Atom To Atom’

Klaxons have announced details of their new album, titled ‘Love Frequency’.

The album is the long awaited follow up to 2010’s ‘Surfing The Void’ and will be released on 9th June. The full track listing for ‘Love Frequency’ is:

A New Reality
There Is No Other Time
Show Me A Miracle
Out Of The Dark
Children Of The Sun
Invisible Forces
Rhythm Of Life
Liquid Light
The Dreamers
Atom To Atom
Love Frequency

Meanwhile, the band have also unveiled the penultimate track of the album for your listening pleasure. Take a listen to ‘Atom To Atom’ below