Alice Glass drops debut self-titled EP

Following in the wake of her week-old new single, Alice Glass has surprise-dropped her debut EP.

Released only last week, ‘Without Love’ was the first solo-material the Ex-Crystal Castles vocalist, Alice Glass, had put out since 2015’s ‘Stillbirth’.  We are still totally in awe of this track and even more so with the video accompaniment.  Feast your eyes on the return of Glass, below.

We knew more pounding electro-pop was coming, but we did not know it was coming so rapidly!

Entitled Alice Glass, the EP is the first collection of tracks to be released by the solo-artist.  The EP opens with ‘Without Love’ – the three minute 55-second intense odyssey – and also features ‘Natural Selection’ ‘Blood Oath’ and ‘The Altar’.  Even though Glass has well-and-truly departed Crystal Castles, the track names are still as eerily dark.

Is Alice Glass worth the wait?  Stream the full EP via Spotify now.

Alice Glass EP Tracklist

‘Without Love’
‘Natural Selection’
‘White Lies’
‘Blood Oath’
‘The Altar’

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.