Arcade Fire cover The Smiths at Earls Court show

Arcade Fire threw in yet another surprise cover on the second night of their Earls Court shows with their take on The Smith’s 1987 B Side ‘London’. The gig featured support from Australian singer Lorde, Take a listen to their take on the ‘Shoplifters of the World’ B Side below.

Arcade Fire also performed a cover of The Beatles ‘Helter Skelter’ during their 21 song set. Check out the full set list below:

1. Reflektor

2. Flashbulb Eyes

3. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)

4. Rebellion (Lies)

5. Joan of Arc

6. Month of May

7. We Exist

8. The Suburbs

9. Ready to Start

10. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)

11. Intervention

12. No Cars Go

13. Haïti

14. Afterlife

15. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)

16. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)

17. Helter Skelter

18. Normal Person

19. London

20. Here Comes the Night Time

21. Wake Up