Arcade Fire, Wolf Alice and Arctic Monkeys on the bill for Øya 2018

Ten fantastic new names have been added to the bill for Øya Festival 2018, including Arcade Fire, Arctic Monkeys (surprise, surprise) J Hus and Jorja Smith.

Alongside the mentioned big names, you can catch Superorganism, Brockhampton and Patti Smith – all of which have already been announced for Øya festival.

Taking place at Tøyenparken, Oslo, Norway between August 7-11, tickets for Øya are available now.  See below for the new bill additions.

Kendrick Lamar / Arcade Fire / Arctic Monkeys / Moses Sumney / Great News / Jorja Smith / Wolf Alice / J Hus / Sassy009 / FIEH 

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.