Beck streams new album ‘Morning Phase’

Beck’s brand new album, “Morning Phase”, is now available for streaming. Partly produced by Jack White, the album is the follow-up to 2008’s “Sea Change” and will be released on Capital Records on February 24.

You can listen to ‘Morning Phase’ via NPR.

Morning Phase Tracklist:

1. Cycle
2. Morning
3. Heat is a Drum
4. Say Goodbye
5. Blue Moon
6. Unforgiven
7. Wave
8. Don’t Let It Go
9. Blackbird Chain
10. Phase
11. Turn Away
12. Country Down
13. Waking Light