Bring Me The Horizon reveal new album, ‘That’s The Spirit’

The sun is about to begin rising as a new dawn is broken: the immediate return of Bring Me The Horizon.

The Sheffield band have revealed details to release the follow-up album to 2013’s Sempiternal, which will be titled That’s The Spirit. The LP, which is set to feature eleven tracks, will be available for purchase via RCA on September 11th.

The record itself is somewhat of a globe-trotting release.  Recorded at Black Rock Studios in Santorini, Greece mixed in London and mastered in New York; Oli Skykes’ band have crossed the world to create this (what-is-sure-to-be) masterpiece.

The album announcement comes after the drop of BMTH’s comeback track, ‘Happy Song’, which is available to stream below the That’s The Spirit tracklist.

That’s The Spirit tracklist:

‘Happy Song’
‘True Friends’
‘Follow You’
‘What You Need’
‘Oh No’

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.