Carl Barât & The Jackals announce album details and share Glory Days video

Carl Barât & his new band The Jackals have announced the release of their debut album ‘Let It Reign’ through Cooking Vinyl Records on Monday 16th February. A single ‘Glory Days’ was released earlier this week on Monday 10th November. Check out the video ‘Glory Days’ below

Let It Reign was recorded in LA and London and was produced by Joby J. Ford (The Bronx). It will be a available on CD, vinyl and digital download. The album can be preordered from iTunes and from the bands web store

The Full track listing is:

  • Glory Days
  • Victory Gin
  • Summer In The Trenches
  • A Storm Is Coming
  • Beginning To See
  • March Of The Idle
  • We Want More
  • War Of The Roses
  • The Gears
  • Let It Rain
  • The King Is Me (iTunes Bonus Track)

As previously announced Carl Barât & The Jackals play six intimate headline club shows in November. Support on all shows, except London, is Lois & The Love and The Au Revoirs. The full dates are


14th Friday Stockton On Tees Ku Bar

15th Saturday  Glasgow  King Tuts SOLD OUT

17th Monday Stoke Sugarmill

18th Tuesday Coventry Kasbah

19th Wednesday  Manchester  Sound Control

21st Friday London  100 Club SOLD OUT