Carl Barat & The Jackals announce new EP ‘Harder They Fall’ and UK tour dates

Carl Barat & The Jackals have announced their return to the road in the next few months, along with the details of their latest EP.

Carl Barat & The Jackals have confirmed that they’ll be releasing their first release since their 2015 debut album Let It Reign. The Harder They Fall EP is available for pre-order here via PledgeMusic digitally and physically with both vinyl and CD.

The tour will see them play five club shows in Newcastle, Glasgow, Bristol, Leeds and Nottingham in May and June. They’ll also play Liverpool Sound City, Margate Wonderland and Camden Rocks. Full dates are below.

Tickets are available from 9am tomorrow (March 15).

Carl Barat & The Jackals will play:

25 – Newcastle, Think Tank
26 – Glasgow, King Tuts
27 – Liverpool, Sound City
28 – Margate, Margate Wonderland
30 – Bristol, Thekla

1 – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
2 – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
3 – London, Camden Rocks