Cigarettes After Sex reveal self-titled debut record

Four-piece Cigarettes After Sex have revealed details surrounding their anticipated first LP.

Cigarettes After Sex, described as “Melancholic, androgynous pop noir set in smoke-filled darkness” have revealed that their ten track debut record Cigarettes After Sex will be available to purchase from June 9 via Partisan Records.

Following the announcement of Cigarettes After Sex, which features tracks including: ‘Each Time You Fall In Love’, ‘Young & Dumb’ and ‘K.’ the band have released brand new single ‘Apocalypse’.  The track was premiered worldwide via BBC Radio 1 on March 21.  You can listen to ‘Apocalypse’ below.

Pre-orders for special limited editions and digital versions of Cigarettes After Sex are available here.

Cigarettes After Sex tracklist:

‘Each Time You Fall In Love’
‘Opera House’
‘John Wayne’
‘Young & Dumb’

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.