COMPETITION: Win a copy of new vinyl compilation ‘Indie Anthems’

On 26th May, Demon Music Group will release ‘Indie Anthems’.

Spanning four decades, this vinyl indie compilation brings together many classics of the alternative genre, including ‘Here Comes Your Man’ (Pixies), ‘Movin’ On Up’ (Primal Scream). ‘Fools Gold’ (Stone Roses), ‘Trash’ (Suede), ‘One To Another’ and (The Charlatans),  ‘Dreaming Of You’ (The Coral). Many of these releases are very hard to find on vinyl, due to being released in the golden age of CD.

Check out the superb track listing below.

Side A

  1. Suede – Trash
  2. Radiohead – Just
  3. The Charlatans – One To Another
  4. Primal Scream – Movin’ On Up
  5. Super Fury Animals – Juxtaposed With You


Side B

  1. The Stone Roses – Fools Gold
  2. Kasabian – Fire
  3. Miles Kane – Rearrange
  4. The Coral – Dreaming Of You


Side C

  1. The Prodigy – Breathe
  2. Manic Street Preachers – You Love Us
  3. Elastica – Waking Up
  4. Lush – Ladykillers
  5. Sleeper – Inbetweeners

Side D

  1. Embrace – Ashes
  2. Travis – Sing
  3. Pixies – Here Comes Your Man
  4. Teenage Fanclub – Sparky’s Dream
  5. Spiritualized – Come Together


To be in with a chance of winning a copy simply answer the question and complete your details on the form below. Winners will be picked at random and notified via email on Tuesday 23rd May 2017.