David Bowie shows off artwork for forthcoming LP

David Bowie has unveiled the artwork for his forthcoming LP Nothing Has Changed.


In total there will be three different covers to Nothing Has Changed, that will feature new track ‘Sue (Or In A Season Of Crime)’ when it’s released next month.


 A statement said:

“It is with much pleasure that we can reveal the three different Jonathan Barnbrook designed sleeves for the upcoming Nothing Has Changed – The Very Best of Bowie compilation. The 3CD Deluxe Edition/Digital Download features a Jimmy King photograph from 2013, while the 2CD Edition/Digital Download has a 1975 Steve Schapiro picture. Finally, the Double Vinyl features a Mick Rock shot of Bowie at his Haddon Hall home in Beckenham in 1972. Nothing Has Changed – The Very Best of Bowie is released on Parlophone on November 17th, in the UK and via Columbia/Legacy on November 18th In the US. (Regional variations apply)”


Here is the tracklisting to Nothing Has Changed:

CD 1

  1. Sue (or In A Season Of Crime)
  2. Where Are We Now?
  3. Love Is Lost (Hello Steve Reich Mix by James Murphy for the DFA Edit)
  4. The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
  5. New Killer Star (radio edit)
  6. Everyone Says ‘Hi’ (edit)
  7. Slow Burn (radio edit)
  8. Let Me Sleep Beside You (3.14)
  9. Your Turn To Drive (4.44)
  10. Shadow Man (4.48)
  11. Seven (Marius De Vries mix)
  12. Survive (Marius De Vries mix)
  13. Thursday’s Child (radio edit)
  14. I’m Afraid Of Americans (V1) (clean edit)
  15. Little Wonder (edit)
  16. Hallo Spaceboy (PSB Remix) (with The Pet Shop Boys)
  17. Heart’s Filthy Lesson (radio edit)
  18. Strangers When We Meet (single version)

 CD 2:

  1. Buddha Of Suburbia
  2. Jump They Say (radio edit)
  3. Time Will Crawl (MM remix)
  4. Absolute Beginners (single version)
  5. Dancing In The Street (with Mick Jagger)
  6. Loving The Alien (single remix)
  7. This Is Not America (with The Pat Metheny Group)
  8. Blue Jean
  9. Modern Love
  10. China Girl
  11. Let’s Dance (single version)
  12.  Fashion (single version)
  13. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (single version)
  14. Ashes To Ashes (single version)
  15. 15, Under Pressure (with Queen)
  16. Boys Keep Swinging
  17. ‘Heroes’ (single version)
  18. Sound And Vision
  19. Golden Years (single version)
  20. Wild Is The Wind (2010 Harry Maslin Mix) 

CD 3

  1. Fame
  2. Young Americans (2007 Tony Visconti mix single edit)
  3. Diamond Dogs
  4. Rebel Rebel
  5. Sorrow
  6. Drive-In Saturday
  7. 7.All The Young Dudes
  8. The Jean Genie (original single mix)
  9. Moonage Daydream
  10. Ziggy Stardust
  11. Starman (original single mix)
  12. Life On Mars? (2003 Ken Scott Mix)
  13. Oh! You Pretty Things
  14. Changes
  15. The Man Who Sold The World
  16. Space Oddity
  17. In The Heat Of The Morning
  18. Silly Boy Blue
  19. Can’t Help Thinking About Me
  20. You’ve Got A Habit Of Leaving
  21. Liza Jane