Depeche Mode confirm plans for the DVD release of ‘Depeche Mode Live In Berlin’

Depeche Mode have announced the global release of their CD/DVD Depeche Mode Live In Berlin.

Filmed last year at the O2 World Berlin on November 25-27 during the band’s extremely successful Delta Machine Tour, it saw them play to over 2.4 million people in 32 countries.

Directed by their long time creative collaborator, the filmmaker Anton Corbijn, Depeche Mode Live In Berlin is due on November 17, via Columbia Records and features two hours worth of never before released, stunning live concert footage or their tour in support of their lauded 13th studio album, Delta Machine, which debuted at #1 in 12 countries worldwide in March 2013.


The deluxe version includes the Live in Berlin DVD, the Live in Berlin full show audio across two CDs, as well as a second DVD, Alive in Berlin; which includes the full live show, with behind-the-scenes footage, interviews and a 2-song acoustic session, filmed at Salon Bel Ami.


The tracklisting for Depeche Mode Live In Berlin is as follows:


Live In Berlin DVD:


Welcome To My World


Walking In My Shoes


Black Celebration

Should Be Higher

Policy Of Truth

The Child Inside

But Not Tonight


Soothe My Soul

A Pain That I’m Used To

A Question Of Time

Enjoy The Silence

Personal Jesus

Shake The Disease


Just Can’t Get Enough

I Feel You

Never Let Me Down Again



‘Alive In Berlin’ DVD

Full live show + 15 interview pieces

Bordello Acoustic Session: Condemnation and Judas


Live In Berlin Soundtrack (2 CDs)


  1. Welcome To My World
  2. Angel
  3. Walking In My Shoes
  4. Precious
  5. Black Celebration
  6. Should Be Higher
  7. Policy Of Truth
  8. The Child Inside
  9. But Not Tonight
  10. Heaven
  11. Soothe My Soul


  1. Pain That I’m Used To
  2. Question Of Time
  3. Enjoy The Silence
  4. Personal Jesus
  5. Shake The Disease
  6. Halo
  7. Just Can’t Get Enough
  8. I Feel You
  9. Never Let Me Down
  10. Goodbye

Delta Machine 5.1 Audio (Blu Ray CD – Deluxe Edition only)

  1. Welcome To My World
  2. Angel
  3. Heaven
  4. Secret To The End
  5. My Little Universe
  6. Slow
  7. Broken
  8. The Child Inside
  9. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
  10. Should Be Higher
  11. Alone
  12. Soothe My Soul
  13. Goodbye
  14. Long Time Lie
  15. Happens All The Time
  16. Always
  17. All That’s Mine