Fat White Family announce new album and share new single ‘Feet’

Serfs Up! is Fat White Family’s third album and their first for new label Domino is Released on Friday 19th April 2019

The band have today shared the first track to be taken from the album, Feet, a triumphant return which perfectly heralds the overwhelming musical scope and ambition of the album. Listen to Feet below.

Having released their second album, Songs For Our Mothers in January 2016, core-members Lias and Nathan Saoudi relocated to Sheffield and set about writing the album. Joined by co-conspirator Saul Adamczewski and recorded at their own Champzone studios in the Attercliffe area of the city, Serfs Up! was finished in late autumn 2018 with the help of long-time collaborator, Liam D. May and features a guest appearance from Baxter Dury on Tastes Good With The Money.

The track listing of the 10-track album is as follows:

1. Feet

2. I Believe In Something Better

3. Vagina Dentata

4. Kim’s Sunsets

5. Fringe Runner

6. Oh Sebastian

7. Tastes Good With The Money

8. Rock Fishes

9. When I Leave

10. Bobby’s Boyfriend