This Feeling Track of the Day : Trash ‘Migraines’

Chesterfield quartet TRASH have announced the release of Migraines, the lead single from their EP out later this summer. Arriving just in time for festival season, the indie pop dreamboats are back with a real summer anthem boasting hazy guitars and buoyant melodies, drawing comparisons to the likes of The Magic Gang and The Night Café.

Comprising of Daniel Longmore (vocals, guitar), Tom Barton (bass), Evan Martin (guitar) and Bradley Weston (drums), the foursome’s fierce live reputation continues to soar with dates supporting Clean Cut Kid, RATBOY and Splashh over the last twelve months, and with appearances at Tramlines and Y Not Festival confirmed for next month, the quartet are sure to step things up a gear.

Produced by Alex Greaves (Nave Studios), Migraines is out 13th June via Clue Records (Allusondrugs, NARCS, Forever Cult). It is taken from their self-titled EP which will be available on 10” vinyl and all digital platforms.