Gigslutz New Music Playlist #26

Join us on a genre-spanning journey of tracks which have caught our ears from our inbox of new releases this week…

Danny George – We’re Young

Sarah Klang – Fever Dream

Jazz Purple Ft. Bipolar Sunshine & Laura White – One Night

Moscoman – Time Slips Away covers EP

Lola Wild – Sand

Macious – Take My Light

Sywel Nyw – Crio Tu Mewn (Feat. Mark Roberts)

flyckt – Love Is Overrated

Jade Moss – Hey Babe

Ded Rabbit – All Fired Up