The Horrors announce new album ‘V’ and UK tour dates

The Horrors have announced the details of their new album, V, along with a UK tour.

The album, titled V, will be released on September 22 via Wolf Tone. It features 10 tracks, including lead single ‘Machine’ which the band released earlier this month.

Track listing:
1. Hologram
2. Press Enter To Exit
3. Machine
4. Ghost
5. Two Way Mirror
6. Weighed Down
7. World Below
8. Gathering
9. It’s a Good Life
10. Something To Remember Me By

The band will also head on the road to play 11 shows around the UK and Ireland in October. They will play the likes of Belfast, Leeds, Cambridge and finally London. They have already announced shows in London on July 11, and Manchester on September 30.

Tickets go on sale at 10am on Friday (June 30).

The Horrors play:

16 – Belfast, Mandela Hall
17 – Dublin, Tivoli
19 – Glasgow, QMU
20 – Newcastle, University
21 – Leeds, University
22 – Liverpool, O2 Academy
24 – Birmingham, O2 Institute
25 – Bristol, Bierkeller
26 – Cambridge, Junction
28 – Brighton, Acca
29 – London, KOKO