Hurts announce third LP

It has been confirmed that experimental duo, Hurts, will be releasing their new album in October.

Surrender, set to be Hurts’ third studio album, will be available on October 9th via Columbia Records.  The record will come in both standard and deluxe editions, with the latter featuring three bonus tracks including: ‘Policewoman’ and ‘Perfect Timing’.

Both standard and deluxe editions of Surrender, the follow-up LP to 2012’s Exile, are set to hit shelves on the same day.

Surrender tracklist:

‘Some Kind of Heaven’
‘Nothing Will Be Bigger Than Us’
‘Rolling Stone’

Ella Scott


Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.