JAWS share new single ‘What We Haven’t Got’ and massive winter UK tour

Birmingham trio JAWS have announced they’ll be playing some headline dates around the UK later this year throughout November and December, following the first reveal of new single ‘What We Haven’t Got’.

The huge 21-date tour will see the band kick off in Stoke on November 20, and then run till December 16 when they play a hometown show at Birmingham’s Hare & Hounds. In Between they will play the likes of Sheffield, Aberdeen, Liverpool, Leicester, Guildford, Southampton, Cardiff and Oxford. Full dates are below.

Following the announcement of bassist Jake Cooper taking a break from the band, the newly turned three-piece have revealed their latest single ‘What We Haven’t Got’. The track was first aired on Huw Stephen’s BBC Radio 1 show last night (September 22) and you can check it out below!

Tickets will go on sale this Friday (September 25) at 10am.

Supporting JAWS will be Chartreuse (20-28 November) and Nai Harvest (30 November – 16 December).

JAWS will play:

20 – Stoke, Sugarmill
21 – Coventry, The Copper Rooms
22 – Sheffield, Plug
23 – Leeds, Belgrave Music Hall
25 – Aberdeen, The Tunnels
26 – Edinburgh, Electric Circus
27 – Newcastle, Think Tank
28 – Manchester, The Deaf Institute
30 – Liverpool, O2 Academy

1 – Cambridge, Junction 2
3 – London, Barfly
4 – Leicester, O2 Academy
5 – Hitchin, Club 85
7 – Guildford, Boileroom
8 – Brighton, The Hope & Ruin
9 – Southampton, The Joiners Arms
11 – Falmouth, Mono
12 – Bristol, Exchange
14 – Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
15 – Oxford, O2 Academy
16 – Birmingham, Hare & Hounds