Katy B details ‘Honey’ project

Regardless of what it’s being branded as – Katy B is set to release a new collection of music on April 29th, via Rinse/Virgin EMI.

Collaborating with the legendary, Four Tet, as well as Craig David and Hannah Wants, Honey, a “project” from Katy B which features thirteen tracks. Track titles that can be found on Honey include ‘Lose Your Head’ (featuring The HeavyTrackerz, J Hus and D Double E), ‘Calm Down’ (featuring Tour Tet and Floating Points) and ‘I Wanna Be’ (featuring Chris Lorenzo).

Below the full tracklist for Honey, you can listen to the ‘albums’ title-track – which was produced by Kaytranda – Honey.

Honey tracklist:

‘Honey’ – (Katy B x Kaytranada)
‘Who Am I’ – (Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David)
‘So Far Away’ – (Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC)
‘Chase Me’ – (Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid)
‘Lose Your Head’ – (Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E)
‘I Wanna Be’ – (Katy B x Chris Lorenzo)
‘Calm Down’ – (Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points)
‘Heavy’ – (Katy B x Mr. Mitch)
‘Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)’ – (KDA ft. Katy B)
‘Dark Delirium’ – (Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko)
‘Water Rising’ – (Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus)
‘Dreamers’ – (Katy B x Hannah Wants)
‘Honey (Outro)’ – (Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus)

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.