Lily Allen releases new track ‘Lost My Mind’ and UK tour dates

As the release of 2014’s Sheezus follow-up, No Shame, draws ever-closer, Lily Allen has shared the latest taster from the record – ‘Lost My Mind’.

The 3 minute 48-second offering, ‘Lost My Mind’, is vulnerable and frankly raw, with autotune and gorgeous simplicity making up its backbone.  The track follows the earlier offerings from No Shame, including the celebrated Giggs collaboration track, ‘Trigger Bang’ as well as ‘Three’ and ‘Higher’.

No Shame is set to be Allen’s fourth record to date and will be available to stream and purchase from June 8, 2018.

As well as releasing ‘Lost My Mind’ into the world, Allen has today (Friday, June 1) detailed she will be heading out on a five-date UK & Ireland tour in December.  The European tour, in wake of No Shame‘s release, will touch down at Dublin’s Olympia Theatre on December 11.  After the Dublin performance, Allen will head over to the UK, to perform at Glasgow’s Barrowlands (13), Birmingham’s O2 Institute (14), the Albert Hall in Manchester (16) and finally, a tour-closing gig at London’s Roundhouse (17).

You can preorder No Shame, released on June 8, here.

See blow of No Shame‘s tracklist and a list of Lily Allen’s December UK & Ireland tour dates.

No Shame Tracklist

‘Come On Then’
‘Trigger Bang’ (Feat. Giggs)
‘What You Waiting For?
‘Your Choice’ (Feat. Burna Boy)
‘Lost My Mind’
‘Family Man’
‘Everything to Feel Something’
‘Waste’ (Feat. Lady Chann)
‘My One’
‘Pushing Up Daisies’

Lily Allen UK & Ireland Tour Dates 2018


3 – Mighty Hoopla, London


11 – Dublin, Olympia Theatre
13 – Glasgow, Barrowlands
14 – Birmingham, O2 Institute
16 – Manchester, Albert Hall
17 – London, The Roundhouse

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.