Lissie unveils fourth album ‘Castles’ and shares single ‘Blood And Muscles’

Lissie is set to enhance our record collection once more as she announces details of her fourth record Castles.

The follow-up to 2015’s My Wild West, Castles is set to feature thirteen tracks including ‘Peace’, ‘Meet Me In The Mystery and ‘Blood And Muscle’.  The latter track is Lissie’s latest single and can be listened to via Youtube below.

The fourth LP from Lissie is set to be available to purchase from March 23, 2018.  See below for the official Castles tracklist.

Castles tracklist

‘World Away’
‘Crazy Girl’
‘Blood And Muscles’
‘Best Days’
‘Feels Good’
‘Love Blows’
‘What Am I Gonna Do’
‘Meet Me In The Mystery’

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.
Ella Scott

Latest posts by Ella Scott (see all)