LISTEN: Basement Jaxx stream new album online

Basement Jaxx have shared their forthcoming album Junto online ahead of its release next week.

Junto due on August 25, follows on from their 2009 LP Scars and can now be listened to via Pitchfork Advance.


Junto tracklisting:

1 Intro

2 Power To the People

3 Unicorn

4 Never Say Never

5 We Are Not Alone

6 What’s The News

7 Summer Dem

8 Buffalo

9 Rock This Road

10 Sneakin’ Toronto

11 Something About You

12 Mermaid of Salinas

13 Love Is At Your Side