LISTEN: Interpol reveal new track ‘All The Rage Back Home’

Interpol have tonight revealed their new track ‘All The Rage Back Home’

The track will be released on August 18 and is the first to be taken from new album ‘El Pintor’ which will be, the bands first album in four years, and released on September 8 through [PIAS] Co-Op.

Check out the video for ‘All The  Rage Back Home’ below.

‘El Pintor’ track listing:

1. All the Rage Back Home

2. My Desire

3. Anywhere

4. Same Town, New Story

5. My Blue Supreme

6. Everything is Wrong

7. Breaker 1

8. Ancient Ways

9. Tidal Wave

10. Twice as Hard