LISTEN: Interpol share new track ‘Ancient Way’

Interpol have today shared the second track from their forthcoming album ‘El Pintor’. The track is titled ‘Ancient Way’ and follows up the albums lead single ‘All The Rage Back Home’. You can listen to ‘Ancient Way’ via the bands Soundcloud below.

‘El Pintor’ will be released on September 8, through [PIAS] Co-Opand and is the band’s first album in four years offering ten new tracks.

Pre-order ‘El Pintor’ here:

‘El Pintor’ track listing:

1. All the Rage Back Home

2. My Desire

3. Anywhere

4. Same Town, New Story

5. My Blue Supreme

6. Everything is Wrong

7. Breaker 1

8. Ancient Ways

9. Tidal Wave

10. Twice as Hard