LISTEN: Jack White streams new album ‘Lazaretto’

Jack White’s new album ‘Lazaretto’ is released next week (June 9) however,  you can now stream the entire thing on iTunes.

The LP is a follow up to 2012’s ‘Blunderbuss’, which reached Number One in the UK Album Charts, so if this one’s as good as the last one we’re in for something special. We certainly think it is up to scratch; check out our review here.

Lazaretto track list:

1. Three Women

2. Lazaretto

3. Temporary Ground

4. Would You Fight For My Love?

5. High Ball Stepper

6. Just One Drink

7. Alone In My Home

8. Entitlement

9. That Black Bat Licorice

10. I Think I Found The Culprit

11. Want And Able