Listen: Kasabian reveal new single ‘EEZ-EH’ and album details

Kasabian have tonight (28th April) unveiled their new single ‘Eez-eh’. The track, which shows the band taking on elements of trance and electro, was premiered on Zane Lowe’s Radio One show. You can listen to the track below and let us know your thoughts @Gigslutz_

The band have also revealed the artwork and track listing for new album ‘48:13’. The album will be released on 9th June. The full track listing is:

1. (shiva)
2. bumblebeee
3. stevie
4. (mortis)
5. doomsday
6. treat
7. glass
8. explodes
9. (levitation)
10. clouds
11. eez-eh
12. bow
13. s.p.s.