LISTEN: Superfood debut new track ‘Mood Bomb’

Superfood have shared a brand new track entitled ‘Mood Bomb’.

The track will feature on the band’s forthcoming debut LP Don’t Say That, due on November 3 and ‘Mood Bomb’ is an intelligently crafted indie-rock tune, stamped with Superfood’s natural ear for instant hooks but delivered with a force and depth that gives fair suggestion that this British band aren’t merely of the moment, but in it for the long haul.

Have a listen to the track below and let us know what you think @Gigslutz_



Superfood will be going on a UK tour next month and joining them are duo Honeyblood (*) at a number of their shows:



03 – Oldham, Library

04 – Southampton, Unit

05 – Hitchin, Club 85

10 – Tunbridge Wells, The Forum

31 – Birmingham, The Oobleck *


01 – Glasgow, King Tuts*

03 – Leeds, Brudenell*

04 – Norwich, Epic Studios*

05 – Oxford, O2 Academy*

06 – Manchester, Deaf Institute*

10 – Bristol, Louisiana*

11 – London, Dingwalls*

12 – Brighton, The Haunt*