LISTEN: The Fresh & Onlys stream new LP online

American psych-rockers The Fresh & Onlys are streaming their new LP online before its release on June 10.

The album, ‘House of Spirits’ spanning 10 tracks follows on from their fourth LP ‘Long Slow Dance’, which was released in 2012. And their new album has been accompanied by three singles, ‘Who Let the Devil’, ‘Animal of One’ and ‘Bells of Paonia’.

Stream the ‘House of Spirits’ through The New York Times.

‘House of Spirits’ track list:

01. Home Is Where?

02. Who Let the Devil

03. Bells of Paonia

04. Animal of One

05. I’m Awake

06. Hummingbird

07. April Fools

08. Ballerina

09. Candy

10. Madness

Check out the LP‘s lead track, ‘Bells of Paonia’ here: