WATCH: New Order reveal video for ‘Restless’

New Order have released a video for ‘Restless’ – the first single to be taken from their upcoming album Music Complete.

The single is digitally available now, but will be released with a full remix package from 9 October with full details being announced soon. The video features an Excalibur-inspired journey with a 21st-century spin and was directed by Spanish filmmakers NYSU – previously known for their work with Wild Beasts, Philip Selway and VCMG.

Watch it here:

Music Complete is due to be released on 25 September on CD, download and limited edition clear vinyl. The album was produced by New Order, with Tom Rowlands, Stuart Price and Richard X and features vocals from Brandon Flowers, Iggy Pop and Elly Jackson.

You can catch New Order at:

16 Nov – London, Brixton Academy – SOLD OUT

17 Nov – London, Brixton Academy

19 Nov – Glasgow, Academy

21 Nov – Liverpool, Olympia – SOLD OUT

24 Nov – Wolverhampton, Civic Hall

5 Dec – Manchester, Warehouse Project – SOLD OUT

6 Dec – Manchester, Warehouse Project – SOLD OUT