Rae Morris announces track listing for debut album ‘Unguarded’

Following her Closer EP reaching #5 in the iTunes album chart, Rae Morris has unveiled the track-listing for her eagerly anticipated debut album, Unguarded, due for release on 26 January.

The album can be pre-ordered here. Full track-listing below:

  1. Skin
  2. Under the Shadows
  3. Closer
  4. For You
  5. Love Again
  6. Don’t Go
  7. Unguarded
  8. Cold
  9. Do You Even Know?
  10. Morne Fortune
  11. This Time
  12. Not Knowing