Roosevelt shares self-titled debut album details

The self-tilted debut record from Roosevelt has been given an August 19th release date via Greco-Roman/City Slang records.

Marius Lauber, better known as Roosevelt, has been writing, recording and producing his anticipated debut Roosevelt over the period of a couple of years. Consisting of twelve tracks including: ‘Sea’, ‘Colours’ and ‘Close’, Roosevelt is an exploration of the artists significant dance roots as well as favour towards the current scene – dominated by the likes of Floating Points and Aphex Twin.

Previewing the forthcoming record, Roosevelt has made seventh track ‘Colours’ and ‘Wait Up’, available to stream with a video accompaniment. It can be watched below the Roosevelt track list.

‘Wait Up’
‘Night Moves’
‘Moving On’
‘Hold On’

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.