Savages to release new EP later this year

London based four piece Savages are going to release a new EP later this year.

According to vocalist Jehnny Beth, Savages’ upcoming EP will feature a cover of “Dream Baby Dream”, a song by American synth pop duo Suicide, and “Fuckers”, recorded during a live show in London.

Savages released their debut album “Silence Yourself” on May 2013 and won a nomination to Mercury Prize later the same year.