She Drew The Gun reveal debut album plans

Previously Gigslutz-championed, She Drew The Gun, have unveiled details surrounding their debut record, Memories Of The Future.

The first full-length release from She Drew The Gun will be coming on April 22nd, via The Coral’s James Skelly’s record label, Skeleton Key Records. The album will feature eleven tracks including: ‘Pebbles’, ‘What Will You Do’ and new single, ‘Poem’ – which can be listened to below the LP’s tracklist.

Memories Of The Future tracklist:

‘Where I End You Begin’
‘Since You Were Not Mine’
‘If You Could See’
‘What Will You Do’
‘I Am Not Alone’
‘Be Mine’
‘Pit Pony’
‘Or So I Thought’

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.