The Black Keys announce new album details and Glastonbury appearance

After announcing their new single ‘Fever’ yesterday, The Black Keys now revealed details about their forthcoming album, ‘Turn Blue’. The bands 8th studio album will be released on May 12 and it’s 11 tracks are produced by The Black Keys alongside Danger Mouse.

Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney have also announced they will perform at this year’s Glastonbury on the Sunday night. The duo have also previously confirmed they will headline Latitude festival in July.

Here’s ‘Turn Blue’ tracklisting:

Weight of Love
In Time
Turn Blue
Year in Review
Bullet in the Brain
It’s Up to You Now
Waiting on Words
10 Lovers
In Our Prime
Gotta Get Away

Yesterday The Black Keys also revealed their new single ‘Fever’. Take a listen below