The sixth album from !!! (Chk Chk Chk), is on the way

Exciting times are ahead, as !!! (Chk Chk Chk) have announced their sixth album and shared two brand-spanking-new tracks.

The forthcoming record, As If, which is being released via Warp Records, will be available to delve into and indulge in on October 16th.

If you can’t imagine waiting that long for a dose of Chk Chk Chk, the outfit have unveiled two new songs – ‘Sick Ass Moon’ and ‘Freedom! ’15’.  Both of the newly surfaced songs are available to stream below the As If tracklist.

As If tracklist:

‘All U Writers’
‘Sick Ass Moon’
‘Every Little Bit Counts’
‘Freedom! ’15’
‘All the Way’
‘Til The Money Runs Out’
‘Bam City’
‘Funk (I Got This)
‘Lucy Mongoosey’
‘I Feel So Free’

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.