The Ting Tings announce details of new ‘Super Critical’ LP

The Ting Tings have announced initial details about their forthcoming album ‘Super Critical’.

The LP will be released on October 20 and spans nine tracks as well as their recently aired single ‘Wrong Club’, which will be out on August 18.

Following on from their 2008 album ‘We Started Nothing’ and 2012’s ‘Sounds From Nowhere’, this LP was written in Ibiza and drew on inspiration from 70s disco icon Diana Ross, being co-produced by Duran Duran’s, Andy Taylor.

The ‘Super Critical‘ tracklisting is:

01 – Super Critical

02 – Daughter

03 – Do It Again

04 – Wrong Club

05 – Wabi Sabi

06 – Only Love

07 – Communication

08 – Green Poison

10 – Failure