Track list for Arcade Fire’s ‘Reflektor’ revealed

The track list for Arcade Fire’s upcoming album ‘Reflektor’ has been prematurely published by France.

‘Reflektor’ is Arcade Fire’s 4th album and first since 2010’s ‘The Suburbs’. There are 13 new tracks which will be spread over two discs and include newies called ‘Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)’ and ‘It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)’ which name-check the two Greek figures pictured on the album’s cover. as pictured above.

The tracklisting for ‘Relektor’ has been revealed as follows:

Disc 1

01. Reflektor

02. We Exist

03. Flashbulb Eyes

04. Here Comes the Night Time

05. Normal Person

06. You Already Know

07. Joan of Arc

Disc 2

01. Here Comes the Night Time II

02. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)

03. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)

04. Porno

05. Afterlife

06. Supersymmetry