WATCH: Klaxons release teaser for new video

Klaxons have release a teaser clip ahead of the release of their forthcoming single, ‘Show Me a Miracle.’

The intergalactic clip shows a spaceship hovering above earth before zooming in on the ‘Church of Klaxon’ with the sign ‘Show Me a Miracle’ below. The band have already released three tracks off their third LP, ‘There is No Other Time’, ‘Children of the Sun’ and ‘Atom To Atom’, so far making ‘Show Me A Miracle’ their fourth.

The 11 track album entitled ‘Love Frequency’ is released on June 16 after taking three years to record and perfect. However, the bands were helped to produce the LP by James Murphy, Tom Rowlands of the Chemical Brothers as well as DJ Erol Alkan and electro duo Gorgon City.

You can watch the 25 second teaser below:

Love Frequency track listings:

A New Reality

There Is No Other Time

Show Me A Miracle

Out Of The Dark

Children Of The Sun

Invisible Forces

Rhythm Of Life

Liquid Light

The Dreamers

Atom To Atom

Love Frequency