WHITE announce debut album details

Glasgow’s WHITE have announced the details of their upcoming debut album, One Night Stand Forever.

The record is due for release on April 21 via Gentlemen Recordings. It will feature tracks off their debut EP like ‘Living Fiction’, alongside unheard ones such as title track ‘One Night Stand Forever’.

The album is ready for pre-order here, physically and digitally. Those who pre-order via Gentlemen Recordings will receive their download link a week before the official release date.

Track listing:
1. Living Fiction
2. Fight The Feeling
3. Future Pleasures
4. Blush
5. This Is Not A Love Song
6. Be The Unknown
7. I Liked You Better When You Needed Me
8. One Night Stand Forever
9. Sweat
10. How Can You Get Love So Wrong
11. Hit Hit Hit
12. Private Lives