LISTEN: Lana Del Rey shares new track ‘Ultraviolence’

Lana Del Rey has shared the title track from her new album ‘Ultraviolence’. The track will be her next single following up from ‘West Coast’ and will be released on 16th June, with the album following the next day.

Take a listen below…

‘Ultraviolence’ tracklist

‘Cruel World’
‘Shades Of Cool’
‘Brooklyn Baby’
‘West Coast’
‘Sad Girl’
‘Pretty When You Cry’
‘Money Power Glory’
‘Fucked My Way Up To The Top’
‘Old Money’
‘The Other Woman’
‘Black Beauty’
‘Guns And Roses’
‘Florida Kilos’