LISTEN: Prince shares new track with Lianne La Havas

Prince has shared a new track featuring Lianne La Havas entitled ‘Clouds’.

The song will appear in the American’s forthcoming album ‘Art Official Age’, that’s due for release on September 29.

Prince is going to a busy boy next month as ‘Art Official Age’ is one of two LP’s that the singer is preparing to release. The other one ‘Plectrum Electrum’ has been worked on by Prince’s band 3RDEYEGIRL and will be out on September 30.

Have a listen to ‘Clouds’ via Oak Player here and let us know what you think @Gigslutz_

 ‘Art Official Age’ tracklisting:

1. Arf Official Cage

2. Clouds

3. Breakdown

4. The Gold Standard

5. U Know Prince

6. Breakfast Can Wait

7. This Could Be Us

8. What It Feels Like

9. affirmation I & II

10. Way Back Home

11. Funknroll

12. Time

13. affirmation III