LISTEN: Simian Mobile Disco stream full version of ‘Tangents’

Simian Mobile Disco have aired the full version of their lead track ‘Tangents’ from their new LP ‘Whorl’.

‘Whorl’ is out on September 8. Listen to ‘‘Tangents’ belowhere:

Elsewhere, if you remember Gigslutz told you last month (June) that Simian Mobile Disco will be performing a one off show in London to premier ‘Whorl’, for more details click here.

‘Whorl’ track listing:

1 Redshift

2 Dandelion Spheres

3 Sun Dogs

4 Hypnick Jerk

5 Dervish

6 Z Sphere

7 Nazard

8 Calyz

9 Jam Side Up

10 Tangents

11 Iron Henge

12 Casiopeia