Syd Arthur announce new single ‘Autograph’

Syd Arthur have revealed a new single ‘Autograph’ ahead of an extensive UK tour starting later this month.

Canterbury psych-rock quartet Syd Arthur have confirmed their latest track will be released on October 6 via Harvest Records. Have a listen below….

The band are currently finishing off on a two-month-long tour of the US before they return to the UK for a 13 date tour. They will start off in Bristol on September 17 and conclude in Manchester on October 2, visiting Birmingham, Glasgow, Newcastle, Folkestone and London on the way.


17 – Bristol, The Louisiana

18 – Birmingham, The Sunflower Lounge

20 – Kendal, Brewery Arts Centre

21 – Glasgow, Broadcast

23 – Leicester, The Cookie Jar

24 – Hull, Adelphi

25 – Newcastle, The Cluny

26 – Sheffield, The Leadmill

27 – Folkestone, Quarterhouse

29 – Brighton, Komedia

30 – Southampton, The Joiners


01 – London, Dingwalls

02 –  Manchester, Band on the Wall