DMA’s announce new track ‘In The Air’ and detail new album

The boys from Sydney, DMA’s, are back in the ballgame with brand-new single ‘In The Air’.

‘In The Air’ is a blinding showcase of skill coupled with the roaring, classic attitude of the Australian band.  It has been taken from DMA’s forthcoming record For Now, which is set with an April 27 release date.

Alongisde ‘In The Air’, the album features tracks such as ‘Tape Deck Sick’, ‘Time & Money’and ‘Lazy Love’.  The LP sees the bands’ guitarists, Johnny Took and Matt Mason taking the wheel where songwriting is concerned – putting their minds to work on ‘The End’ and ‘Emily Whyte’.

See below for the For Now tracklist

‘For Now’
‘Time & Money’
‘In The Air’
‘The End’
‘Do I Need You Now?’
‘Break Me’
‘Lazy Love’
‘Tape Deck Sick’
‘Emily Whyte’

Photography Credit: McLean Stevenson

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.
Ella Scott

Latest posts by Ella Scott (see all)