LISTEN: Kasabian stream new album ’48:13′

Kasabian have streamed their new album ‘48:13’ on iTunes ahead of its release on June 9. Result!

This is the band’s fifth album and comes three years after ‘Velociraptor!’ .The title ‘48:13’ is also the length of the album which comprises of 13 tracks with fuzzy vocals, strong electronic beats and energetic guitar riffs. The full Gigslutz review is on it’s way….

You can stream ‘48:13’ here

Watch the video for Eez-eh below:

’48:13’ track listing:

1. (Shiva)
2. Bumblebee
3. Stevie
4. (Mortis)
5. Doomsday
6. Treat
7. Glass
8. Explodes
9. (Levitation)
10. Clouds
11. Eez-eh
12. Bow
13. Sps