LISTEN: New Mighty Mouse remix & Du Tonc

We’ve got a double whammy update from Mighty Mouse: a great new remix and then a Du Tonc mixtape.

First up is a remix for Achilles & One and their song ‘La Musica’. A little heavier that his usual sound, it still has the disco feel that we’ve come to expect from the hardest working man in UK-nu-disco, maybe this time moving into techno-disco. I’m looking forward to many more in the new year.

Next up we have a new Du Tonc mixtape featuring a plethora of great tunes to get your teeth into. Du Tonc is Mighty Mouse’s collaboration with Van She‘s Matt Van Shei. Click here to check it listen and download.

Check out the full tracklisting here:

  1.  Soulphiction – Ann Arbor (Original Mix)
  2.  Touch Sensitive – Teen Idols
  3.  Danique Distored Beauty – Scream (Gabriel Ananda Remix)
  4.  Maya Jane COles – From The Dark feat. Moggli (Original Mix)
  5.  Guy J – Once In A Blue Moon (Original Mix)
  6.  Gardens Of God – Fiddler (Original Mix)
  7.  Der Dritte Raum – Hale Bopp (Der Dritte Raum Ison Adaptation)
  8.  Royksopp – Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Remix)
  9.  Juan Mclean – A Simple Design (Deetron Remix)
  10.  Mad8 – I Keep Dancing (Dino Da Cassino Remix)
  11.  Public District – Kaos In The House (Original Mix)
  12.  Mory Kante – Yeke Yeke (Afro Acid Mix)
  13.  Audion – Dem Howl feat. Troels Abrahamsen (Joris Voorn Remix)
  14.  Raudive – Kings & Queens (Original Mix)
  15.  Eric Volta – Rez Shifter (Maceo Plex Remix)
  16. Sisterhood – Tunnels (Bicep Remix)
  17. Sparky – Portland (Extended Version)
  18. Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do


Big C

Big C

Big C

Dance Editor
London // Likes: Dance music. Gigs. DJing. // Dislikes: Rucksacks on the Tube. Mixed metaphors. Beige.