Bang Bang Romeo’s announce debut album

It might not be available until June 2019, but Bang Bang Romeo (BBR) is already feeding fuel to the fire with the announcement of A Heartbreaker’s Guide To The Galaxy.

Tagged with a June 14, 2019 release date, A Heartbreaker’s Guide To The Galaxy is set to compromise of 13-tracks, including ‘Chemical’, ‘You & I’ and ‘Natural Born Astronaut’.

The album will be released via Eleven Seven Label Group (Papa Roach and Bad Wolves), an imprint of Allen Kovac’s Five Seven (Blondie, Lower Than Atlantis.)

In a press release statement BBR’s frontwoman, Anastasia ‘Stars’ Walker said:

“We would like to invite you to the first stop in our universe. To worlds of runaways and Natural Born Astronauts. To favourite bad decisions under blood red skies, star-crossed species and hurricanes gunning for war. The adventure begins…”

A Heartbreaker’s Guide To The Galaxy is available to pre-order via CD, marble-coloured vinyl and/or with ticket and merch bundles.  For more information on how you can get your hands on BBR’s debut record, click here.

A Heartbreaker’s Guide To The Galaxy tracklist

‘Shame On You’
‘Bag Of Bones’
‘Adore Me’
‘You & I’
‘You Scared The Love  Out of Me’
‘Over My Dead Body’
‘Natural Born Astronaut’

Ella Scott

Ella Scott

Gigslutz Editor, token Geordie and Blur fangirl. Naturally, achieving Vicky Pattinson's VIP edge is what drives me to get up in the morning.