Black Submarine Unveil Video For Debut Single ‘Here So Rain’

Black Submarine have announced their debut single ‘Here So Rain’ will be released on 3rd March.

The band consists of Nick McCabe & Simon Jones (The Verve), Davide Rossi (multi-instrumentalist/string arranger for Goldfrapp/Coldplay), Michele ‘Mig’ Schillace (ex-drummer for Portishead/Santa Cruz) and London-based vocalist Amelia Tucker. Sounds top! Check out the video below…

Mixed by the legend Jim Spencer, the bands 10 track debut ‘New Shores’ will follow on 9th March preceded by a couple of live dates in Manchester and London next month.