This Feeling Track of the Day : Colour of Spring ‘Echoes’

Leeds quintet Colour of Spring, a welcome addition to Leeds indie scene, have announced the release of new single Echoes, the lead track from their self-titled EP out 23rd June via House of Love Records.

The shoegaze outfit featuring Shane Hunter (vocals, guitar), Robin Deione (guitar), Tom Gregory (bass), March Rochman (drums) and Charlie Addison (keys) have already attracted widespread praise whilst this latest dreamy offering draws instant comparisons to the likes of Wild Nothing and Beach Fossils. Ones to watch.